LG Innotek

LG Innotek

LG Innotek's electronic components can be found in almost all areas of the digital world, for instance in mobile phones or in digital photo- and video cameras. LG Innotek's circuit boards are one of the most powerful in the world, especially regarding miniaturisation. Frequently, you find on these boards LG Innotek's ultrafine lead frames which guarantee a high-performant connection between the circuit board and the semiconductor-chip. This capability, the production of ultra-fine structures, can also be found in LG Innotek's shadow-masks which are used for the production of display- and semiconductor components.

LG Innotek is an innovator in the area of hightech electrical components. Apart from the above mentioned circuit boards, lead frames, and shadow-mask, following further components are worth to mention:

Components for mobile phones
From vibration drives, which makes your mobile vibrating, up to complete camera units, you will find a wide variety of LG Innotek's components possibly even in your mobile phone. Further components such as tuners, LCD-units, duplexers, front-end-modules, or power amplifier modules can be named.

Display components
No matter whether LCD or plasma displays, countless electronic components are necessary to bring a picture to a display. And LG Innotek does not only supply its sister company LG Display. Many further prestigious flat-screen manufacturers buy their components from LG Innotek. An extract from our product portfolio: IPM's (Intelligent Power Modules), PSU's (Power Supply Units), DC-DC-Converters, MCM's (Multi-Chip Modules), or LIPS (LCD Inverter Power Supply).

Network components
Nowadays, nearly all laptops have a WLAN or Bluetooth modul. Wireless modems are state of the art. Components which numerous PC/Notebook/Laptop producers are buying from LG Innotek. Likewise stepper and mandrel motors which bring the CD's/DVD's/Blue-rays in rotation.

www.lginnotek.com

 

 

Contact Us

LG Innotek

Электронные компоненты LG Innotek можно найти почти во всех областях цифрового мира, например в мобильных телефонах или в цифровых фото- и видеокамерах. Печатные платы LG Innotek являются одними из самых мощных в мире, особенно учитывая миниатюризацию. Часто, вы найдете на этих платах сверхтонкие выводные рамки LG Innotek, которые гарантируют высокоэффективное соединение между печатной платой и полупроводниковым чипом. Эту возможность производства ультратонких структур можно также найти в теневых масках LG Innotek, которые используются для производства дисплеев и полупроводниковых компонентов.

LG Innotek является новатором в области высокотехнологичных электронных компонентов. Помимо вышеупомянутых плат, выводных рамок и теневых масок стоит еще отметить следующие компоненты:

Компоненты для мобильных телефонов

Вы найдете широкий спектр компонентов LG Innotek, возможно, даже в вашем мобильном телефоне – от вибрациионных приводов, позволяющих телефону вибрировать, вплоть до целых камер. Можно также назвать другие компоненты, такие как тюнеры, ЖКД-модули, дуплексеры, интерфейсные модули или модули усиления мощности.

Компоненты дисплеев

Независимо от того, является ли дисплей ЖК или плазменным, требуются многие электронные компоненты для того, чтобы вывести картинку на дисплей. И LG Innotek предоставляет поддержку не только своей дочерней компании LG Display. Также многие престижные производители плоских экранов покупают для них компоненты у LG Innotek. Выдержка из нашего портфолио продуктов: IPM (интеллектуальные силовые модули), блоки питания, DC-DC преобразователи, мультичиповые модули MCM, LIPS (источник питания преобразователя ЖКД).

Сетевые компоненты

В настоящее время почти все ноутбуки имеют модули беспроводной локальной сетевой связи или Bluetooth. Беспроводные модемы сделаны по последнему слову техники. Многочисленные производители ПК и ноутбуков покупают у LG Innotek компоненты, так же как и шаговые и шпиндельные двигатели, которые приводят диски CD, DVD, Blue-ray во вращение.

 

www.lginnotek.com

Напишите нам